Senior Management Team

Kath Boullen
Chief Executive
kath.boullen@sthelenschamber.com

Tracy Mawson
Deputy Chief Executive
tracy.mawson@sthelenschamber.com

Clare Gravener
Director of Finance
clare.gravener@sthelenschamber.com

Joanne Abraham
Director of Training Services
joanne.abraham@sthelenschamber.com 

Debbie Brown
Director of Education Services & HR
debbie.brown@sthelenschamber.com

Paul Fiddler
Director of Corporate Resources
paul.fiddler@sthelenschamber.com