Senior Management Team

Tracy Mawson
Chief Executive
tracy.mawson@sthelenschamber.com

Clare Gravener
Director of Finance
clare.gravener@sthelenschamber.com

John Westhead
Director of Training Services
john.westhead@sthelenschamber.com

Lisa Weir
Head of Apprenticeships & Quality
lisa.weir@sthelenschamber.com

Laura Brogden
Head of Career Development
laura.brogden@sthelenschamber.com

Patsy Crocker
Director of Business Services
patsy.crocker@sthelenschamber.com